Sunday, November 28, 2010

Hollow Marsh Gala results

Craig Latta 22
Michael Chandler 18
Bruce Manning 17
Nick Garden 16
Bill Kearney 6
Bruno Knewstubb 6
David Shead 5
Luke Inglis 4

I think the last round was the crucial one, but somehow the software I was using did not allocate the draw as I would have expected? Obviously user error?

Oh well, I am writing some software just for running Malifaux events in .Net but haven't got it finished yet.

Thanks to everyone for turning up. See ya next time.

No comments:

Post a Comment